Calum & Iain Duffy Win 2010 Tunnock's Mull Rally
Written by 2300 Club Webmaster   

Calum & Iain Duffy put in a magnificant performance to bring their total tally of wins on Mull to six. In a hard fought battle, they pipped Paul MacKinnon and Ewen MacGillivray to the final win.

A full report on the 2010 Tunnock's MullRally by Jaggy Bunnet can be found here