News 2005 Rally Results Gallery Links

The Cars

95_car03.jpg (56822 bytes) 95_car06.jpg (40200 bytes) 95_car09.jpg (62294 bytes)
Car 01
Neil Mackinnon/
Mike Stayte
Escort Cosworth
Car 03
Calum Duffy
Hugh Duffy
Escort 1998
Car 06
Gordon Boyd
Stella Boyles
Escort Cosworth
Car 09
Eddie O'Donnell Jnr
Eddie O'Donnell Snr
Escort 2000
95_car15.jpg (61102 bytes) 95_car16.jpg (66730 bytes) 95_car27.jpg (55027 bytes) 95_car49.jpg (58256 bytes)
Car 15
Billy Bird
Plug Pulleyn
Astra GSi rwd
Car 16
Michael Shiel
Graham Shiel
Astra 1993
Car 27
Jimmy Christie
Jim Howie
Manta 16v
Car 49
Richard Thompson
Reg Smith
Sunny GTi-R

The People

95_winners.jpg (52570 bytes)

95_crash.jpg (58432 bytes)

95_president.jpg (20421 bytes)

95_tobermory.jpg (48644 bytes)
The Winners The Crash! Il Presidente Tobermory
Back Home Up Next
If you have any comments, questions or suggestions for improvements, you can contact us by clicking here. Last update 04 February, 2005.